Home > Staff > Staff List

Staff List

School Leaders Name Email Address Extension Number
Principal Mdm Teresa Kelly Len Teresa_Kelly_LEN@schools.gov.sg N/A
Vice Principal Mrs Chien Mee Len CHIEN_Mee_Len@schools.gov.sg N/A
 Vice Principal (Admin) Mrs Cheryl Lim  lim_lih_fen@schools.gov.sg N/A
 Vice PrincipalMr Wong Sung Lai  EdwardWONG_Sung_Lai@schools.gov.sg N/A
Admin Manager Mr Abdul Halik Bin Abdul Hamid  abdul_halik_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg 107
Operation Manager Mr Samales Kuppusamy kuppusamy_m_samales@moe.edu.sg 104
Primary 1 Teachers
Class Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
1 Adaptability Mr Chua Peng Swee chua_peng_swee@moe.edu.sg 376
1 Adaptability Mdm Suzana Yaacob (Art) suzana_mohd_yaacob@moe.edu.sg 378
1 Compassion Mr Almir Shafur Bin Mohamed almir_shafur_mohamed@moe.edu.sg 307
1 Compassion Mdm Sangitah (SH VIA/Student Leadership) sangitah_k_jayaseelan@moe.edu.sg 348
1 Graciousness Mrs Evelyn Lee evelyn_ang_gek_shia@moe.edu.sg 315
1 Graciousness Mr Zaini Bin Zanal zaini_zanal@moe.edu.sg 372
1 Harmony Mrs Lynette Lim (SH Aesthetics thia_hui_shan_lynette@moe.edu.sg 309
1 Harmony Mdm Edna Phon Yang Yi phong_yang_yi_edna@moe.edu.sg 336
1 Integrity Mdm Noor Idayu (AYH) noor_idayu_sunator@moe.edu.sg 361
1 Integrity Mdm Pang Liew Chin pang_liew_chin@moe.edu.sg 325
1 Resilience Mdm Shirlena Yap (HOD PE CCA) yap_siew_cheng_shirlena@moe.edu.sg 209
1 Resilience Mdm Li Yiling  li_yiling@moe.edu.sg 335
1 Respect Ms Karyn Ang ang_bi_xia_karyn@moe.edu.sg 313
1 Respect Mdm Tan Hwee Hsia tan_hwee_hsia@moe.edu.sg 333
Primary 2 Teachers
Class Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
2 Adaptablity Mdm Shahidatul Akidah / Mrs Kimberly Tan shahidatul_akidah_mohd_suaidi@moe.edu.sg
koh_ai_yong_kimberly@moe.edu.sg
304
360
2 Adaptablity Ms Goh Xue Yi (HOD/Pupil Mgt) goh_xue_yi@moe.edu.sg 210
2 Compassion Ms Teresa Chai Siew Lan chai_siew_lan_teresa@moe.edu.sg  371
2 Compassion Mdm Nur Namira Mazlan nur_namira_mazlan@moe.edu.sg 353
2 Graciousness Mrs Tan Lin Fang  tan_lin_fang@moe.edu.sg 308
2 Graciousness Mdm Chng Ling Ling chng_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg 327
2 Integrity Mdm Clarissa Hum hum_xin_yi_clarissa@moe.edu.sg 363
2 Integrity Ms Nadiyatul Afiqah Bte Rosli nadiyatul_afiqah_rosli@moe.edu.sg 354
2 Resilience Mrs Karin Gan yeo_lei_teng@moe.edu.sg
311
2 Resilience Ms Tong Minyan tong_minyan_a@moe.edu.sg 335
2 Respect Mrs Chan Khai Gin chan_khai_gin@moe.edu.sg 359
2 Respect Mdm Du Ying du_ying@moe.edu.sg 328
Primary 3 Teachers
Class Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
3 Adaptability Mdm Chong Yu Pei chong_yu_pei@moe.edu.sg 314
3 Adaptability Mrs Joanne Hu lim_xue_mei_joanne@moe.edu.sg 310
3 Compassion Mrs Mellissa Khoo (LH EL) chan_yu_fang_mellissa@moe.edu.sg 317
3 Compassion Mrs Jeannette Yeo lim_mui_ling_jeannette@moe.edu.sg 356
3 Graciousness Mdm Rosna Bte Hussien rosna_hussien@moe.edu.sg 305
3 Graciousness Mdm Yvonne Tan yvonne_tan_bee_leng@moe.edu.sg 306
3 Integrity Mr Christopher Khoo (HOD Science) khoo_kian_kiong_christopher@moe.edu.sg 206
3 Integrity Mdm P Veshallini p_veshallini@moe.edu.sg 370
3 Respect Mr Chua Khoon Sia chua_khoon_sia@moe.edu.sg 319
3 Respect Ms Koh Beng Li koh_beng_li@moe.edu.sg 334
Primary 4 Teachers
Class Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
4 Adaptability Ms Teo Shu Anne teo_shu_anne@moe.edu.sg 337
4 Adaptability Mdm Suzanah Bte Miswari suzanah_miswari@moe.edu.sg 352
4 Compassion Mrs Dolly San dolly_tang_kit_cheng@moe.edu.sg 303
4 Compassion Mr Zuraimie Khamis (PE/CCA Coordinator) mohamad_zuraimie_b_khamis@moe.edu.sg 375
4 Graciousness Mdm Junaida Bte Jasman (ST/Math) junaida_jasman@moe.edu.sg 339
4 Graciousness Mr Jesudass jesudass_joseph_patros@moe.edu.sg 349
4 Integrity Mdm Lorshenni d/o Jaya Sanger lorshenni_jaya_sanger_a@moe.edu.sg 316
4 Integrity Mdm Daphne Ng ng_sze_yee@moe.edu.sg 318
4 Respect Mdm Chong Pei Li (HOD ICT) chong_pei_li@moe.edu.sg 205
4 Respect Mr Ronald Leong leong_yong_chen_ronald@moe.edu.sg 355
Primary 5 Teachers
Class Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
5 Adaptability Mdm Zahida Mohd Abu Baker (AV) zahida_mohamed_abu_baker@moe.edu.sg 343
5 Adaptability Ms Indira d/o R. Pillai (HOD EL) indira_raghavan_pillai@moe.edu.sg 201
5 Compassion Mdm Durgadevi (SH NE/SS) durgadevi_tamil_selvam@moe.edu.sg 357
5 Compassion Ms Soo Ling Ling soo_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg 330
5 Graciousness Mrs Ong Kai Chun tay_kai_chun@moe.edu.sg 345
5 Graciousness Mdm Seah May-Ann seah_may-ann@moe.edu.sg 350
5 Integrity Ms Sharon Teo teo_boon_wah_sharon@moe.edu.sg 358
5 Integrity Ms Peng Yuanzhen peng_yuanzhen@moe.edu.sg 332
5 Respect Ms Cheng May Ling cheng_may_ling@moe.edu.sg 365
5 Respect Mr Wang Hao wang_hao@moe.edu.sg 331
Primary 6 Teachers
Class Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
6 Adaptability Mdm Suzanna Mohd Isnin (SSD) suzanna_mohamed_isnin@moe.edu.sg 204
6 Adaptability Mr Idris Taha (PE) idris_b_mohd_taha@moe.edu.sg 373
6 Compassion Mdm Rozana Hashim rozana_hashim@moe.edu.sg 322
6 Compassion Mdm Elyana Al-Ghazali elyana_al_ghazali@moe.edu.sg 351
6 Graciousness Mrs Nicole Chan (HOD CCE) yap_xue_li_nicole@moe.edu.sg 202
6 Graciousness Mdm Mazlinah Bte Juhari mazlinah_juhari@moe.edu.sg 338
6 Integrity Mdm Chitra d/o Selvaraju     chitra_selvaraju@moe.edu.sg 321
6 Integrity Mr Donald Tan Eit Peow (PE) tan_eit_peow@moe.edu.sg 374
6 Respect Mdm Sharmini d/o Jaya Kumaran sharmini_jaya_kumaran@moe.edu.sg 323
6 Respect Mrs Irene Chan irene_chan@moe.edu.sg 346
Other Teachers
Position Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
Year Head Mrs Shirley Ong low_yin_choo@moe.edu.sg  203
Year Head Mr Effandi Bin Jasman effandi_jasman@moe.edu.sg  376
SSC Mdm Mariam Bte Isnin mariam_isnin@moe.edu.sg 380
EL & Sci Mr James Koh  koh_peng_huat@moe.edu.sg
302
AED (LBS) Ms Ivy Tan Ah Bitt tan_ah_bitt@moe.edu.sg 368
AED (LBS) Mdm Wong Chi Kit wong_chi_ki@moe.edu.sg 369
UT (Music) Mdm Loy Ann Ting, Stella   312
UT (EL) Ms Lim Yee Mun   370