Home > Staff > Staff List

Staff List

School Leaders Name Email Address Extension Number
Principal Mdm. Teresa Kelly Len Teresa_Kelly_LEN@schools.gov.sg N/A
Vice Principal Mrs. Chien Mee Len CHIEN_Mee_Len@schools.gov.sg N/A
 Vice Principal (Admin) Mrs Cheryl Lim  lim_lih_fen@schools.gov.sg N/A
Admin Manager Mr Abdul Halik Bin Abdul Hamid  abdul_halik_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg 107
Operation Manager Mr Samales Kuppusamy kuppusamy_m_samales@moe.edu.sg 104
Primary 1 Teachers
Class Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
1 Graciousness Ms Karyn Ang Bi Xia ang_bi_xia_karyn@moe.edu.sg 309
1 Graciousness Mrs Joanne Hu lim_xue_mei_joanne@moe.edu.sg 302
1 Respect Mrs Tan Lin Fang (ST) tan_lin_fang@moe.edu.sg 310
1 Respect Ms Koh Beng Li koh_beng_li@moe.edu.sg 360
1 Resilience Mdm Chong Yu Pei (LSM) chong_yu_pei@moe.edu.sg 308
1 Resilience Mr Zuraimie Khamis (PE/CCA Coordinator) mohamad_zuraimie_b_khamis@moe.edu.sg 320
1 Adaptability Mr Almir Shafur Bin Mohamed almir_shafur_mohamed@moe.edu.sg 312
1 Adaptability Ms Sangitah (SH VIA/ Student Leadership) sangitah_k_jayaseelan@moe.edu.sg 377
1 Compassion Mrs Evelyn Lee   311
1 Compassion Mdm Chng Boon Lee (HOD MT) chng_boon_lee@moe.edu.sg 210
1 Integrity Mrs Lynette Lim (Music) thia_hui_shan_lynette@moe.edu.sg 352
1 Integrity Ms Soo Ling Ling soo_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg 358
Primary 2 Teachers
Class Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
2 Graciousness Mdm Clarissa Hum hum_xin_yi_clarissa@moe.edu.sg 316
2 Graciousness Ms Tan Hwee Hsia tan_hwee_hsia@moe.edu.sg 348
2 Respect Ms Teresa Chai Siew Lan (CAJT)  chai_siew_lan_teresa@moe.edu.sg
305
2 Respect Mdm Suzana Bte Miswari (ML) suzanah_miswari@moe.edu.sg 334
2 Resilience Mrs Kimberly Tan koh_ai_yong_kimberly@moe.edu.sg 317
2 Resilience Ms Pang Liew Chin pang_liew_chin@moe.edu.sg 347
2 Adaptablity Ms Lorshenni d/o Jaya Sanger lorshenni_jaya_sanger_a@moe.edu.sg 314
2 Adaptablity Mdm Yvonne Tan (FAJT - MA) yvonne_tan_bee_leng@moe.edu.sg 311
2 Compassion Ms Shahidatul Akidah shahidatul_akidah_mohd_suaidi@moe.edu.sg 318
2 Compassion Mdm Suzana Yaacob (ART) suzana_mohd_yaacob@moe.edu.sg 315
2 Integrity Ms Chan Khai Gin chan_khai_gin@moe.edu.sg 306
2 Integrity Mdm Tan Siok Hui tan_siok_hui@moe.edu.sg 357
Primary 3 Teachers
Class Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
3 Graciousness Mdm Rosna Bte Hussien rosna_hussien@moe.edu.sg 339
3 Graciousness Mrs Jeanette Yeo (FAJT - MA) lim_mui_ling_jeannette@moe.edu.sg 323
3 Respect Mdm Shirlena Yap (HOD PE CCA) yap_siew_cheng_shirlena@moe.edu.sg 209
3 Respect Mrs V Bala (TL co-ord) vijayalakshimi_bala_s@moe.edu.sg 375
3 Adaptability Mdm Low Meow Eel low_meow_eel@moe.edu.sg 338
3 Adaptability Ms Goh Xue Yi (HOD/Pp Mgt Covering) goh_xue_yi@moe.edu.sg 378
3 Compassion Mdm Noor Idayu (LH Math Covering) noor_idayu_sunator@moe.edu.sg 370
3 Compassion Mdm Liang Hong Bing liang_hongbing@moe.edu.sg 349
3 Integrity Ms Durgadevi (SH NE/SS) durgadevi_tamil_selvam@moe.edu.sg 313
3 Integrity Mr James Koh   322
Primary 4 Teachers
Class Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
4 Graciousness Ms Sharmini d/o Jaya Kumaran sharmini_jaya_kumaran@moe.edu.sg 350
4 Graciousness Mdm Li Yiling li_yiling@moe.edu.sg 346
4 Respect Ms Chitra d/o Selvaraju chitra_selvaraju@moe.edu.sg 368
4 Respect Mrs Nicole Chan (HOD CCE) yap_xue_li_nicole@moe.edu.sg 202
4 Respect Ms Khoo Li Ying  khoo_li_ying@moe.edu.sg
329
4 Respect Ms Tina Ng Wee Bin (AED T&L) tina_ng_wee_bin@moe.edu.sg 329
4 Adaptability Mdm Suzanna Mohn Isnin (SSD) suzanna_mohamed_isnin@moe.edu.sg 204
4 Adaptability Mdm Edna Phong Yang Yi phong_yang_yi_edna@moe.edu.sg 372
4 Compassion Ms Sharon Teo teo_boon_wah_sharon@moe.edu.sg 337
4 Compassion Mr Wang Hao wang_hao@moe.edu.sg 356
4 Integrity Mrs Mellissa Khoo (LH EL Covering) chan_yu_fang_mellissa@moe.edu.sg 324
4 Integrity Mdm Du Ying du_ying@moe.edu.sg 355
Primary 5 Teachers
Class Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
5 Graciousness Ms Wong Yau Are
wong_yau_are@moe.edu.sg 353
5 Graciousness MDM Elyana Al-Ghazali (AED T&L) elyana_al_ghazali@moe.edu.sg 327
5 Respect / 5 Fdn Mdm Zahida Mohn Abu Baker (AV) zahida_mohamed_abu_baker@moe.edu.sg 354
5 Respect / 5 Fdn Mr Tan Boon Chang tan_boon_chang@moe.edu.sg 366
5 Adaptability Mr Victor Tan  victor_tan_yian_liang@moe.edu.sg
N/A
5 Adaptability Ms Tong Minyan tong_minyan_a@moe.edu.sg 371
5 Compassion Mrs Ong Kai Chun (PAL)tay_kai_chun@moe.edu.sg303
5 Compassion Mdm Chng Ling Ling chng_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg 344
5 Integrity Mr Christopher Khoo (HOD Science) khoo_kian_kiong_christopher@moe.edu.sg 206
5 Integrity Mdm Dong Yan (ST) dong_yan@moe.edu.sg 359
Primary 6 Teachers
Class Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
6 Graciousness / 6 Fdn Mdm Junaida Bte Jasman junaida_jasman@moe.edu.sg 364
6 Graciousness / 6 Fdn Mrs Irene Chan (FAJT) chan_lim_irene@yahoo.com.sg 379
6 Respect Mrs Shirley Ong (HOD Maths) low_yin_choo@moe.edu.sg 203
6 Respect Mr Idris Taha (PE) idris_b_mohd_taha@moe.edu.sg 321
6 Adaptability Mdm Chong Pei Li (HOD ICT) chong_pei_li@moe.edu.sg 205
6 Adaptability Mr Donald Tan Eit Peow (PE) tan_eit_peow@moe.edu.sg 341
6 Compassion Mdm Rozana Hashim rozana_hashim@moe.edu.sg 379
6 Compassion Mr Ronald Leong (AED T&L) leong_yong_chen_ronald@moe.edu.sg 330
6 Integrity Ms Indira do/R.Pillai (HOD EL) indira_raghavan_pillai@moe.edu.sg 201
6 Integrity Mdm Nur Namira Mazlan nur_namira_mazlan@moe.edu.sg 335
Other Teachers
Position Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
SSC Mdm Mariam Bte Isnin mariam_isnin@moe.edu.sg 380
AED (LBS) Ms Ivy Tan Ah Bitt tan_ah_bitt@moe.edu.sg 333
AED (LBS) Mdm Wong Chi Kit wong_chi_ki@moe.edu.sg 332
MLS Mr Effandy Bin Jasman effandi_jasman@moe.edu.sg 367
NPL Mdm Mazlinah Bte Juhari mazlinah_juhari@moe.edu.sg 351
NPL Ms Seah May-Ann (AED T&L)   N/A
FAJT (CL) Ms Wong Yim Hung   362
FAJT (ML)   326
FAJT (TL) Mdm Govin   374