Home > Staff > Staff List

Staff List

School Leaders Name Email Address Extension Number
Principal Mdm. Teresa Kelly Len Teresa_Kelly_LEN@schools.gov.sg N/A
Vice Principal Mrs. Chien Mee Len CHIEN_Mee_Len@schools.gov.sg N/A
 Vice Principal (Admin) Mrs Cheryl Lim  lim_lih_fen@schools.gov.sg N/A
Admin Manager Mr Abdul Halik Bin Abdul Hamid  abdul_halik_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg 107
Operation Manager Mr Samales Kuppusamy kuppusamy_m_samales@moe.edu.sg 104
Primary 1 Teachers
Class Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
1 Graciousness Mdm Shirlena Yap (HOD PE CCA) yap_siew_cheng_shirlena@moe.edu.sg 209
1 Graciousness Mr Zaini Bin Zanal zaini_zanal@moe.edu.sg
372
1 Respect Ms Chan Khai Gin tan_lin_fang@moe.edu.sg 359
1 Respect Ms Koh Beng Li koh_beng_li@moe.edu.sg 334
1 Resilience Mdm Noor Idayu (LH Math covering) noor_idayu_sunator@moe.edu.sg 361
1 Resilience Ms Tan Hwee Hsia tan_hwee_hsia@moe.edu.sg
333
1 AdaptabilityMrs Kimberly Tan koh_ai_yong_kimberly@moe.edu.sg
360
1 Adaptability Mdm Elyana Al-Ghazali (AED T&L) elyana_al_ghazali@moe.edu.sg
351
1 Compassion Ms Teresa Chai Siew Lan (CAJT) chai_siew_lan_teresa@moe.edu.sg  371
1 Compassion Mr Zuraimie Khamis (PE/CCA Coordinator) mohamad_zuraimie_b_khamis@moe.edu.sg
375
1 IntegrityMdm Clarissa Hum hum_xin_yi_clarissa@moe.edu.sg
363
1 IntegrityMdm Tan Siok Hui tan_siok_hui@moe.edu.sg
329
Primary 2 Teachers
Class Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
2 Graciousness Ms Karyn Ang ang_bi_xia_karyn@moe.edu.sg
313
2 Graciousness Mdm Suzana Yaacob (Art) suzana_mohd_yaacob@moe.edu.sg
378
2 Respect Mrs Tan Lin Fang  tan_lin_fang@moe.edu.sg
308
2 Respect Ms Nadiyatul Afiqah Bte Rosli (RT)
354
2 Resilience Mdm Chong Yu Pei
Mdm Lee Y L
chong_yu_pei@moe.edu.sg

314
2 Resilience Mr Wang Hao wang_hao@moe.edu.sg
331
2 Adaptablity Mr Almir Shafur Bin Mohamed almir_shafur_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
307
2 Adaptablity Mdm Chng Boon Lee (HOD MT) chng_boon_lee@moe.edu.sg
208
2 Compassion Mrs Evelyn Lee evelyn_ang_gek_shia@moe.edu.sg
315
2 Compassion Ms Tong Minyan tong_minyan_a@moe.edu.sg
335
2 Integrity Mrs Lynette Lim thia_hui_shan_lynette@moe.edu.sg
309
2 Integrity Ms Peng Yuanzhen peng_yuanzhen@moe.edu.sg
332
Primary 3 Teachers
Class Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
3 Graciousness Mrs Dolly San (FAJT) dolly_tang_kit_cheng@moe.edu.sg
303
3 Graciousness Mdm Suzanah Bte Miswari suzanah_miswari@moe.edu.sg
352
3 Respect Mrs Mellissa Khoo (LH EL) chan_yu_fang_mellissa@moe.edu.sg
317
3 Respect Mdm Goh Yang Phian (FAJT - CL)
325
3 AdaptabilityMdm Rosna Bte Hussien rosna_hussien@moe.edu.sg
305
3 Adaptability Ms Daphne Ng (FAJT - MA)
318
3 CompassionMs Lorshenni d/o Jaya Sanger lorshenni_jaya_sanger_a@moe.edu.sg
316
3 CompassionMdm Yvonne Tan (FAJT - MA) yvonne_tan_bee_leng@moe.edu.sg
311
3 IntegrityMdm Shahidatul Akidah shahidatul_akidah_mohd_suaidi@moe.edu.sg
304
3 Integrity Mdm Li Yiling  li_yiling@moe.edu.sg
326
Primary 4 Teachers
Class Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
4 GraciousnessMdm Chong Pei Li (HOD ICT) chong_pei_li@moe.edu.sg
205
4 Graciousness Mr Idris Taha (PE) idris_b_mohd_taha@moe.edu.sg
373
4 Respect Mdm Goh Poh Siang goh_poh_siang@moe.edu.sg
364
4 Respect Mdm Nur Namira Mazlan nur_namira_mazlan@moe.edu.sg
353
4 Adaptability Ms Sharon Teo teo_boon_wah_sharon@moe.edu.sg
358
4 Adaptability Mrs Jeannette Yeo (FAJT - MA) lim_mui_ling_jeannette@moe.edu.sg
323
4 Compassion Ms Cheng May Ling cheng_may_ling@moe.edu.sg365
4 Compassion Mrs Joanne Hu lim_xue_mei_joanne@moe.edu.sg
310
4 Integrity Ms Durgadevi (SH NE/SS) durgadevi_tamil_selvam@moe.edu.sg
357
4 Integrity Ms Seah May-Ann (AED T&L) seah_may-ann@moe.edu.sg
350
Primary 5 Teachers
Class Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
5 Graciousness Mrs Nicole Chan (HOD CCE)
yap_xue_li_nicole@moe.edu.sg
202
5 Graciousness Mdm Mazlinah Bte Juhari mazlinah_juhari@moe.edu.sg
338
5 Respect Ms Sharmini d/o Jaya Kumaran sharmini_jaya_kumaran@moe.edu.sg
323
5 Respect Mdm Chng Ling Ling chng_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg
327
5 Adaptability Mdm Suzanna Mohd Isnin (SSD) suzanna_mohamed_isnin@moe.edu.sg
204
5 Adaptability Mr Tan Boon Chang (RT) tan_boon_chang@moe.edu.sg
340
5 Compassion Mdm Rozana Hashimrozana_hashim@moe.edu.sg
322
5 Compassion Ms Soo Ling Ling soo_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg
330
5 Integrity Mdm Chitra d/o Selvaraju chitra_selvaraju@moe.edu.sg
321
5 Integrity Mr James Koh (FAJT - Sc)
302
Primary 6 Teachers
Class Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
6 Graciousness Ms Wong Yau Are wong_yau_are@moe.edu.sg
344
6 Graciousness Mdm Junaida Bte Jasman junaida_jasman@moe.edu.sg 339
6 Respect Mdm Zahida Mohd Abu Baker (AV) zahida_mohamed_abu_baker@moe.edu.sg
343
6 Respect Ms Goh Xue Yi (HOD/Pupil Mgt)     goh_xue_yi@moe.edu.sg
210
6 Adaptability Ms Indira d/o R. Pillai (HOD EL) indira_raghavan_pillai@moe.edu.sg
201
6 AdaptabilityMr Ronald Leong (AED T&L) leong_yong_chen_ronald@moe.edu.sg
355
6 CompassionMrs Ong Kai Chun tay_kai_chun@moe.edu.sg
345
6 Compassion Mdm Du Ying du_ying@moe.edu.sg
328
6 Integrity Mr Christopher Khoo (HOD Science) khoo_kian_kiong_christopher@moe.edu.sg
206
6 Integrity Mr Donald Tan Eit Peow (PE) tan_eit_peow@moe.edu.sg
374
Other Teachers
Position Teacher Name Email Address Extension Number
SSC Mdm Mariam Bte Isnin mariam_isnin@moe.edu.sg 380
AED (LBS) Ms Ivy Tan Ah Bitt tan_ah_bitt@moe.edu.sg 333
AED (LBS) Mdm Wong Chi Kit wong_chi_ki@moe.edu.sg 332
TL Ms Sangitah (SH VIA/Student Leadership) sangitah_k_jayaseelan@moe.edu.sg
348
TL Mdm Govin (FAJT - TL) govindamal_m_pakirisamy@moe.edu.sg
349
Year Head Mrs Shirley Ong low_yin_choo@moe.edu.sg  203
Year HeadMr Effandi Bin Jasman effandi_jasman@moe.edu.sg  376